Principal

Sara  Jo Pietraszewski
(425) 837-7550

Dean of Students
Office

Principal's Secretary

Danna Colingham
(425) 837-7551

Attendance Secretary

Shannon Leonard
(425) 837-7552

School Nurse

Sherrie Brewer
(425) 837-5156

School Psychologist

Spencer Johnson
(425) 837-7554
johnsons2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Specialists

Music 

 

Laura Raff
(425) 837-7562

Hank Klein
(425) 837-7560

PE 

 

Bill Mokin
(425) 837-7560

Hank Klein
(425) 837-7560

Library 

 

Mary Berry
(425) 837-7556

Hank Klein
(425) 837-7560

BEL 

Counselor 

Elizabeth Manias
(425) 837-7564

Heather Person
(425) 837-7555

SAGE 

Literacy Support 

Cheryll Stezaker
(425) 837-7599
stezakerc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Nona Wright
(425) 837-5165

OT

SLP

Joy Sakai
(425) 837-7573
sakaij@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sarah Burd
(425) 837-5157
burds@issaquah.wednet.edu

ELL 

Syeree "Sedi" Oshima
(425) 837-5164
oshimas@issaquah.wednet.edu
                                                                                
Educational Assistants

Deborah App
(425) 837-7550

Carol Becker
(425) 837-7550

Alysyn Henninger
(425) 837-7550
henningera@issaquah.wednet.edu

Celia Lindor
(425) 837-7550

Michelle Mocaby Culp
(425) 837-7550

Thomas Singleton
(425) 837-7550
singletont@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lenore Schmidt
(425) 837-7550

Beth Shomaker
(425) 837-7550

Armi Stephenson
(425) 837-7550

Kelly Cespedes
(425) 837-7550
cespedesk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jean VanDyne
(425) 837-7550

School Age Care

Manager

Raine Pushckor
(425) 837-5167

 




Assistant Manager

Wendee Mathiesen
(425) 837-5167

 

Janice Micheletti
(425) 837-5167

Other Departments

Lead Custodian

Joel Sayson
(425) 837-7561

Evening Custodian

Kurt Wojke
(425) 837-7561

Technology Specialist

Doug Richmond
(425) 837-7580

 




Kitchen

Dawn Olin
(425) 837-5150

 

Tammie Kourtis
(425) 837-5150