Principal

Sara Jo Pietraszewski
(425) 837-7550

Dean of Students
Office

Principal's Secretary

Danna Colingham
(425) 837-7551

Attendance Secretary

Shannon Leonard
(425) 837-7552

School Nurse

Sherrie Brewer
(425) 837-5156

School Psychologist

Spencer Johnson
(425) 837-7554
johnsons2@issaquah.wednet.edu

LRC

Ellen Ingram (LRC2 Primary)
(425) 837-7550
ingrame@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lynn Palzer (LRC2 Intermediate)
(425) 837-7575
palzerl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ricky Bannish (LRC1 Resource Room)
(425) 837-7577
bannishr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Specialists

Music 

 Overload Music

Meg Tolley
(425) 837-7562
tolleye@issaquah.wednet.edu

Hank Klein
(425) 837-7560

PE 

 Overload PE

Bill Mokin
(425) 837-7560

Mark Nakamichi
(425) 837-7560
nakamichim@issaquah.wednet.edu

Library 

 Overload Library

Mary Berry
(425) 837-7556

Hank Klein
(425) 837-7560

Reading Club/LAP

Counselor 

Beth Manias
(425) 837-7564

Heather Person
(425) 837-7555
personh@issaquah.wednet.edu

SAGE 

Literacy Support 

Cindy Parsons
(425) 837-7599
parsonsc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Nona Wright
(425) 837-5165

Occupational Therapist

Speech Language Pathologist

Joy Sakai
(425) 837-7573
sakaij@issaquah.wednet.edu


Jenny Vaughn
(425) 837-7573
vaughnj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sarah Burd
(425) 837-5157
burds@issaquah.wednet.edu

ELL - English Language Learners

Student Support Coach/PBSES

Sedi Oshima
(425) 837-5164
oshimas@issaquah.wednet.edu                        

Karne Helgason
(425) 837-7550
helgasonk@issaquah.wednet.edu                                              

Educational Assistants

Deborah App
(425) 837-7550

Carol Becker
(425) 837-7550

Alysyn Henninger
(425) 837-7550
henningera@issaquah.wednet.edu

Celia Lindor
(425) 837-7550

Michelle Mocaby Culp
(425) 837-7550

Dhashnaa Chinnasamy
(425) 837-7550
chinnasamyd@issaquah.wednet.edu

Thomas Singleton
(425) 837-7550
singletont@issaquah.wednet.edu

Heidi Edmondson
(425) 837-7550
edmondsonh@issaquah.wednet.edu

Beth Shomaker
(425) 837-7550

Kelly Cespedes
(425) 837-7550
cespedesk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jean VanDyne
(425) 837-7550

Jaime Mallamo
(425) 837-7550
mallamoj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Andrea Trinneer
(425) 837-7550
trinneera@issaquah.wednet.edu

School Age Care

Manager

Wendee Mathiesen
(425) 837-5167

 




Assistant Manager

 

Other Departments

Lead Custodian

Joel Sayson
(425) 837-7561

Evening Custodian

Kurt Wojke
(425) 837-7561

Technology Specialist

Doug Richmond
(425) 837-7580

 




Kitchen

Dawn Olin
(425) 837-5150

 

Tammie Kourtis
(425) 837-5150