Discovery Staff

OFFICE

Principal Marti Shefveland 425-837-4022 shefvelandm@issaquah.wednet.edu
Dean of Students Hollie Vance 425-837-4051 vanceh@issaquah.wednet.edu
Principal's Secretary Jane Cristallo 425-837-4028 cristalloj@issaquah.wednet.edu
Secretary/Registrar Deb Alberts 425-837-4026 albertsd@issaquah.wednet.edu
Nurse Linda Okamoto 425-837-4042 okamotol@issaquah.wednet.edu
Health Room Kathy Feuerberg 425-837-4034 feuerbergk@issaquah.wednet.edu
Office Support Lorraine Figone 425-837-4029 figonel@issaquah.wednet.edu

EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION

Dina Alatorre 425-837-4078 alatorred@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Jackie Funk 425-837-4078 funkj@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Bhani Gandhoke 425-837-4076 gandhokeb@issaquah.wednet.edu Website

KINDERGARTEN

Lindsey de Haan 425-837-4045 dehaanl@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Margie Gerrity 425-837-4047 gerritym@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Michelle Moon 425-837-4048 moonm@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Elizabeth Scott-Winkler 425-837-4083 scottwinklere@issaquah.wednet.edu Website

FIRST GRADE

Brelynn Boyce 425-837-4086 boyceb@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Shea DeAngelis 425-837-4049 deangeliss@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Eva DiDonato 425-837-4080 didonatoe@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Justine Kim 425-837-4081 kimj3@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Reyna Yamamoto 425-837-4050 yamamotor@issaquah.wednet.edu Website

SECOND GRADE

Krista Bir 425-837-4089 behlingk@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Kenlee Ducoing 425-837-4071 ducoingk@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Mary Flett 425-837-4085 flettm@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Nikki McCulloch 425-837-4087 mccullochn@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Megan Takayoshi 425-837-4088 takayoshim@issaquah.wednet.edu Website

THIRD GRADE

Eve Boonin 425-837-4063 boonine@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Sydney Herzberg 425-837-4074 herzbergs@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Stephanie Hoffman 425-837-4057 hoffmans@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Megan Leonard 425-837-4084 leonardm@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Megan Somnis 425-837-4062 somnism@issaquah.wednet.edu Website

FOURTH GRADE

Robert Huss 425-837-4056 hussr@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Arynne Bushnell 425-837-4064 bushnella@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Brian Schenkman 425-837-4061 schenkmanb@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Bethany White 425-837-4059 whiteb2@issaquah.wednet.edu Website

FIFTH GRADE

Gwen Bieck 425-837-4060 bieckg@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Stephanie Keibel 425-837-4075 keibels@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Linda Ogden 425-837-4058 ogdenl@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Samantha Simmons 425-837-4055 simmonss@issaquah.wednet.edu Website

SPECIALISTS 

ELL Meg Kaufman 425-837-4082 kaufmanm@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Librarian Sabrina Lindquist 425-837-4073 lindquists@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Librarian Christi Price 425-837-4073 pricec@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Music Kaytee Ambrozich 425-837-4068 ambrozichc@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Music Christine Robson 425-837-4077 robsonc@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
PE Natalie Ploetz 425-837-4052 ploetzn@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
PE  Jeff Leeland 425-837-4052 leelandj@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Reading Club - LAP Lisa Baer 425-837-4040 baerl@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Resource Room - LRC1 Cynthia Park 425-837-4067 parkc@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
SAGE Heather Burdick 425-837-4098 burdickh@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Counselor/PBSES Coach Denise Darnell 425-837-4097 darnelld@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Instructional Coach Carolyn Kaiser 425-837-4072 kaiserc@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Occupational Therapist Bhumika Chandarana 425-837-4079 chandaranab@issaquah.wednet.edu
School Psychologist Kristen Berwald 425-837-4037 berwaldk@issaquah.wednet.edu
Speech Pathologist Becca Parker 425-837-4036 parkerr@issaquah.wednet.edu
Speech Pathologist Kelsey Face 425-837-4036 facek@issaquah.wednet.edu

PARA-PROFESSIONALS

Jane Bench (K - Gerrity) benchj@issaquah.wednet.edu
Penny Cockett Patterson (K - Moon) cockettpattersonp@issaquah.wednet.edu
Mahua Roy (K - deHaan) roym@issaquah.wednet.edu
Anne Duffner (K - Scott-Winkler) duffnera@issaquah.wednet.edu
Miriam Espinosa Celis (ECE) espinosam@issaquah.wednet.edu
Molly McDonnell (ECE) mcdonnellm@issaquah.wednet.edu
Christina Quinn (ECE) quinnc@issaquah.wednet.edu
Hilda Ruizroman (ECE) ruizh@issaquah.wednet.edu
Shyla Whitcomb (ECE) whitcombs@issaquah.wednet.edu
Lorraine Figone (Resource Room) figonel@issaquah.wednet.edu

SUPPORT STAFF

BASC (Eagle Club) Site Co-Coordinator Alicia Gutierrez 425-837-4092 gutierreza@issaquah.wednet.edu
BASC (Eagle Club) Site Co-Coordinator Taylor Marks 425-837-4092 markst@issaquah.wednet.edu
Lead Custodian (Day) Amy Valler 425-837-4041 vallera@issaquah.wednet.edu
Custodian (Evening) John Bratmon 425-837-4041 bratmonj@issaquah.wednet.edu
Food Services Manager Carol Paschal 425-837-4053 paschalc@issaquah.wednet.edu
Food Services Baker/Cashier Saras Eisenberg 425-837-4053 eisenbergs@issaquah.wednet.edu
Technology Specialist Jerri Gordon 425-837-4070 gordonj@issaquah.wednet.edu