Discovery Staff

Your patience is appreciated while we are adding and updating staff websites.

OFFICE

Principal Marti Shefveland 425-837-4022 shefvelandm@issaquah.wednet.edu
Dean of Students Hollie Vance 425-837-4051 vanceh@issaquah.wednet.edu
Principal's Secretary Jane Cristallo 425-837-4028 cristalloj@issaquah.wednet.edu
Secretary/Registrar Deb Alberts 425-837-4026 albertsd@issaquah.wednet.edu
Nurse Danielle Cullen 425-837-4042 cullend@issaquah.wednet.edu
Health Room Christina Quinn 425-837-4034 quinnc@issaquah.wednet.edu
Office Support Lorraine Figone 425-837-4029 figonel@issaquah.wednet.edu

EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION

Patricia Cullip 425-837-4078 cullipp@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Bhani Gandhoke 425-837-4076 gandhokeb@issaquah.wednet.edu Website

KINDERGARTEN

Katheryn Madden 425-837-4077 maddenk@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Karen Rinehart 425-837-4088 rinehartk@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Shoshana Rosen rosens@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Elizabeth Scott-Winkler 425-837-4083 scottwinklere@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Savana Smith 425-837-4045 smiths3@issaquah.wednet.edu Website

FIRST GRADE

Brelynn Boyce 425-837-4086 boyceb@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Erica Garl 425-837-4049 garle@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Janine Greene 425-837-4080 greenej@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Justine Kim 425-837-4081 kimj3@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Reyna Yamamoto 425-837-4050 yamamotor@issaquah.wednet.edu Website

SECOND GRADE

Krista Bir 425-837-4089 behlingk@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Kenlee Ducoing 425-837-4071 ducoingk@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Mary Flett 425-837-4085 flettm@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Margie Gerrity 425-837-4047 gerritym@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Nikki McCulloch 425-837-4087 mccullochn@issaquah.wednet.edu Website

THIRD GRADE

Eve Boonin 425-837-4063 boonine@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Sydney Herzberg 425-837-4074 herzbergs@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Stephanie Hoffman 425-837-4057 hoffmans@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Megan Leonard 425-837-4084 leonardm@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Megan Somnis 425-837-4062 somnism@issaquah.wednet.edu Website

FOURTH GRADE

Robert Huss 425-837-4056 hussr@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Arynne Bushnell 425-837-4064 bushnella@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Michelle Moon 425-837-4048 moonm@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Brian Schenkman 425-837-4061 schenkmanb@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Bethany White 425-837-4059 whiteb2@issaquah.wednet.edu Website

FIFTH GRADE

Gwen Bieck 425-837-4060 bieckg@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Stephanie Keibel 425-837-4075 keibels@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Linda Ogden 425-837-4058 ogdenl@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Samantha Simmons 425-837-4055 simmonss@issaquah.wednet.edu Website

SPECIALISTS 

ELL Meg Kaufman 425-837-4082 kaufmanm@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Librarian Sabrina Lindquist 425-837-4073 lindquists@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Librarian Christi Price 425-837-4073 pricec@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Music Kaytee Kruse 425-837-4068 krusec@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Music Kathryn Dean 425-837-4098 deank3@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
PE Natalie Ploetz 425-837-4052 ploetzn@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
PE  Stephanie Eggers 425-837-4052
Reading Club - LAP Lisa Baer 425-837-4040 baerl@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Resource Room - LRC1 Cynthia Park 425-837-4067 parkc@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Resource Room - LRC1 Mercedes Mandich 425-837-4067 mandichm@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
SAGE Heather Burdick 425-837-4098 burdickh@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Counselor Denise Darnell 425-837-4097 darnelld@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Instructional Coach Carolyn Kaiser 425-837-4072 kaiserc@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
Occupational Therapist Bhumika Chandarana 425-837-4079 chandaranab@issaquah.wednet.edu
PBSES Coach Teal Morse 425-837-4029 morset@issaquah.wednet.edu Website
School Psychologist TBD 425-837-4037
Speech Pathologist Kelsey Face 425-837-4036 facek@issaquah.wednet.edu
Speech Pathologist TBD 425-837-4036

PARA-PROFESSIONALS

Dixie Bradeen (K - Rosen) bradeend@issaquah.wednet.edu
Penny Cockett Patterson (K - Madden) cockettpattersonp@issaquah.wednet.edu
Mahua Roy (K - Rinehart) roym@issaquah.wednet.edu
Anne Duffner (K - Scott-Winkler) duffnera@issaquah.wednet.edu
Raine Pushckor (K - Smith) pushckorr@issaquah.wednet.edu
Miriam Espinosa Celis (ECE) espinosam@issaquah.wednet.edu
Jane Bench (ECE) benchj@issaquah.wednet.edu
Nipa Dan (ECE) danm@issaquah.wednet.edu
Doris Ramirez (ECE) ramirezd@issaquah.wednet.edu
Hilda Ruiz (ECE) ruizh@issaquah.wednet.edu
Angie Dutcher (General) dutchera@issaquah.wednet.edu
Lorraine Figone (Resource Room) figonel@issaquah.wednet.edu

SUPPORT STAFF

BASC (Eagle Club) Site Co-Coordinator Alicia Gutierrez 425-837-4092 gutierreza@issaquah.wednet.edu
BASC (Eagle Club) Site Co-Coordinator TBD 425-837-4092
Lead Custodian (Day) Amy Valler 425-837-4041 vallera@issaquah.wednet.edu
Custodian Chris Valler 425-837-4041 vallerc@issaquah.wednet.edu
Custodian Jean Harcus 425-837-4041 harcusj@issaquah.wednet.edu
Food Services Manager Carol Paschal 425-837-4053 paschalc@issaquah.wednet.edu
Food Services Baker/Cashier Saras Eisenberg 425-837-4053 eisenbergs@issaquah.wednet.edu
Technology Specialist Craig Sakai 425-837-4070 sakaic@issaquah.wednet.edu