Welcome!

.

 

 

Home

Contact Us!

.

.

.

.

Leslie Lederman, Principal     Ledermanl@issaquah.wednet.edu     425-837-7400

    Lauren Triggs, Primary Rep.     Triggsl@issaquah.wednet.edu    425- 837-7434 

   Ashley Nodine,  Secondary Rep.    Nodinea@issaquah.wednet.edu     425-837-7459 

Sam Mayer Ledet, Classified Rep.  Mayer-ledets@issaquah.wednet.edu 425-837-7400 

Michelle Ensey, Specialist Rep.    Enseym@issaquah.wednet.edu       425-837-7411 

Edel Black, Parent Rep     Edelbol@gmail.com     425-657-0919 

Emily Loney, Parent Rep.     emily.loney@live.com     425-614-7887

Lisa Deily, PTA Co -President     Lisadeily@hotmail.com     425-223-6654

Joanna Figueiredo, PTA Co -President     Jrtfigueiredo@yahoo.com     832-235-7142