Administration

Principal


Mandy Dorey

(425) 837-5600

doreya@issaquah.wednet.edu

Dean of Students


Marianne Williams - website

(425) 837-5669

williamsm5@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kindergarten

Gina Montgomery - website

(425) 837-5658

montgomeryg@issaquah.wednet.edu

Paradie Stewart - website

(425) 837-

stewartp@issaquah.wednet.edu

Shawna Pacheco- website

(425) 837-5613

pachecos@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jodi Skroch - website

(425) 837-5612

skrochj2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Suzanne Connolly - website

(425) 837-

@issaquah.wednet.edu

Elizabeth Adams - website

(425) 837 -

@issaquah.wednet.edu

1st Grade

Jennifer Bland - website

(425) 837-5642

blandj@issaquah.wednet.edu

 Angelina Edwins - website

(425) 837-5616

edwinsa@issaquah.wednet.edu

Amy Fairley - website

(425) 837-5641

fairleya@issaquah.wednet.edu

 Cindy Nelson - website

(425) 837-5643

nelsonc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Katy Scammahorn - website

(425) 837-5634

scammahornk@issaquah.wednet.edu

2nd Grade

Shelley Randolph - website

(425) 837-5629

RandolphS@issaquah.wednet.edu

Marie Blakley - website

(425) 837-5632

blakleym@issaquah.wednet.edu

Abigail Blastos - website

(425) 837-5631

blastosa@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sharon Castro - website

(425) 837-5630

castros@issaquah.wednet.edu

Natalie Bauer - website

(425) 837-5648
bauern@issaquah.wednet.edu

 
3rd Grade

Cami Cress - website

(425) 837-5635

cressc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sunset Newspaper Club website

Erin Keen - website

(425) 837-5636

keene@issaquah.wednet.edu

 

Michelle Larson - website

(425) 837-5677

larsons@issaquah.wednet.edu

 

Danielle Brill - website

(425) 837-5634

brilld@issaquah.wednet.edu

 

4th Grade

Lisa Black - website

(425) 837-5692

blackl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lindsey Luke/Jennifer Pierce - website

(425) 837-5606

Lukel@issaquah.wednet.edu

piercej@issaquah.wednet.edu

Solouma Ilvanakis - website

(425) 837-5664

ilvanakiss@issaquah.wednet.edu

Marissa Sampsel - website

(425) 837-5662

Sampselm@issaquah.wednet.edu

5th Grade

Carmen Hart - website

(425) 837-5666

HartC@issaquah.wednet.edu

Tiffany Bachman - website

(425) 837-5661

bachmant@issaquah.wednet.edu

Martin Merrill - website

(425) 837-5678

merrillm@issaquah.wednet.edu

 

Rebecca Frankland - website

(425) 837-5647

franklandr@issaquah.wednet.edu

 

Specialist Teachers

Music


Marie Bean - website

(425) 837-5637

beanm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Caitlin Marinos - website

(425) 837-5673

Marinosc@issaquah.wednet.edu

PE


Anne Diello - website

(425) 837-5624

dielloa@issaquah.wednet.edu

Shelley Thomas - website

(425) 837-5624

thomass@issaquah.wednet.edu

 

Librarian


Arika Dickens - website

(425) 837-5610

dickensa@issaquah.wednet.edu

 

 

  

 

Resource Room


Nicole Brookens - website

(425) 837-5640

brookensn@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jenny McKenny - website

(425) 837-5640

mckennyj@issaquah.wednet.edu

a

a

SAGE/PEP


Leslie Lombardo - website

(425) 837-5673

lombardol@issaquah.wednet.edu

 

Reading Club


Anne Betz - website

(425) 837-5617

betza@issaquah.wednet.edu

ELL Teacher


Karen Golema-Flett - website

(425) 837-5611

golemaflettk@issaquah.wednet.edu

 

Student Support Coach


 Cim Dew - website

(425) 837-5669

dewc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Early Childhood Education (ECE)

Kabre Richards - website

(425) 837-5614

richardsk@issaquah.wednet.edu

 Yunjoo Crossler-Laird - website

(425) 837-5649

crosslerlairdy@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kristina Jones - website

(425) 837-5615

jonesk2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Special Programs - Vision

Vision Specialist


Krista Jaffre - website

(425) 837-5674

jaffrek@issaquah.wednet.edu

Orientation/Mobility 


Sara Zachariah

(425) 837-5674

zachariahs@issaquah.wednet.edu

Braillists - (425) 837-5674


Andree Ament

amenta@issaquah.wednet.edu

Tamara White

whitet@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kim Osgood

osgoodk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Gail Pearson

pearsong@issaquah.wednet.edu

Special Services

Counselor


 Lynsey Burge - website

(425) 837-5670

burgel@issaquah.wednet.edu

School Psychologist


 Jennifer Weichart - website

(425) 837-5679

WiechertJ@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ryan Neitzel - website

(425) 837-5679

neitzelr@issaquah.wednet.edu



PBSES

Amanda Blashaw - website

(425) 837 -5609

blashawa@issaquah.wednet.edu

FAMILY PARTNERSHIP


Francisca Mejia Campos

(425) 837-7141

camposf@issaquah.wednet.edu

SLP - K-5


 Ashley Hannon

(425) 837-5620

hannona@issaquah.wednet.edu

a

a

a

MENTAL HEALTH SPECIALIST


Hilary Grabner

(425) 837-5651

grabnerh@issaquah.wednet.edu

SLP - ECE


 Alyssa Carlson - website

(425) 837-5671

carlsona2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Trista Steele - website

(425) 837-5671

steelet@issaquah.wednet.edu

Occupational Therapy


Kari Torres - website

(425) 837-5627

torresk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Nancy Shepard

(425)837-5652

Shepardn@issaquah.wednet.edu

a

a

 

Birth to 3 Eval Team


Transition Specialist

Barbara Toledano - website
(425) 837-5639
toledanob@issaquah.wednet.edu

SLP

Lisa Dagg - website
(425) 837-5608
daggl@issaquah.wednet.edu

OT

Jeannie Anstiss - website
(425) 837-5628
anstissj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Psychologist

Kristen Berwald - website
(425) 837-5638
berwaldk@issaquah.wednet.edu